top of page

Claire's Internship Story

My name is Claire, from Beijing , China. And I went to Kolkata , India. I have to say that was a

great experience for me . When I arrived airport in Kolkata , I felt nervous and anxious but the

AIESECer named Cheyush gave me warm ,he was so nice.

Kolkata have many places you should go to have a look , I was impressed by the scene . It has

the real nature . And u can see many animals on the road , that must be fun . When I was in

Kolkata, I felt I was a member of the nature , I made friends with animals .

I liked the food in Kolkata , it was spicy , that suited me well . And a kind of tea was sold on the road called chai it was pretty good .

Thank god , I have been there.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page