top of page

Posheng's Internship Experience


Hello! My name is PoSheng and I am come from Taiwan! I am very glad I have this chance to go to India Kolkata, this experience is the most wonderful experience in

my life. I worked in a NGO almost 40 days, working with children let me learned so

much, In AIESEC Kolkata, I met a lot foreigner and local AIESECer. It’s so interesting

to work with people from more than 10 counties all around the world, and we all

became good friends. I also experienced local India life,people driving like

crazy、concentrated masses and delicious food. I did so many thing I never try in my country, and I experience so many thing I can’t try in my country,too. Finally, I want to say, AIESEC Kolkata is a great committee for EP, they will help EP who come to there and grow with us. Thanks you AIESEC Kolkata for all the good time!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page